遊客的新冠病毒檢測

RT-PCR 檢測(30 分鐘
與在機場進行的檢測相同,但更便宜, 且更方便

每人 208 美元

我們為旅客提供“真正”RT-PCR 檢測。結果和證書在 30 分鐘內。雖然藥房無法向保險公司索取檢測費用,但歡迎您使用您的 HSA/FSA 卡支付測試費用或將收據提交給保險公司以進行報銷。

 

高華藥房在幫助旅客“上飛機”方面有著豐富的經驗。當大多數機場的運營能力非常有限時,我們就開始為遊客進行檢測。我們清楚地知道航空公司和多個國家的要求。 ​​​

 

並非所有測試站點都是相同的。如果目的地國家需要RT-PCR檢測,就必須是RT-PCR。 NAAT 不是 RT-PCR。如果你不知道兩者的區別。請來找我們,我們將引導您走向正確的方向。不要猜測,你的猜測可能會花費你幾千美元如果你不能準時上到飛機。

 

檢測符合香港、台灣、日本、菲律賓、歐洲、南美和其他國家對基於 PCR 的檢測的要求。 高華藥房 擁有加州公共衛生部頒發的實驗室許可證。

Image by Maskmedicare Shop

抗原檢測(30 分鐘

每人 79 美元

我們為旅客提供抗原測試。結果在 30 分鐘內。雖然藥房無法向保險公司索取檢測費用,但歡迎您使用您的 HSA/FSA 卡支付測試費用或將收據提交給保險公司以進行報銷。

Image by Roman Wimmers

SPECIALIZED IN COVID-19 TESTING FOR TRAVEL

RT-PCR TEST (30MINS)
Same test performed as in the airport but less expensive and more convenient

$208 per person

We offer "TRUE" RT-PCR testing for travel. Result and certificate in 30 mins. While pharmacy cannot bill your insurance for the test, you are welcome to pay for the test with your HSA/FSA card or submit the receipt to insurance for reimbursement.

 

Clover Pharmacy has extensive experience in helping traveler to "get on the plane". We started administer the test when most airports are operated in a very limited capacity. We clearly know what the airlines and countries are looking for.  

Not all testing sites are the same. If the country requires RT-PCR test, it has to be RT-PCR. NAAT is not RT-PCR. If you don't know the difference between the two. Please come to us and we will guide you to the right direction. DO NOT guess, your guess could cost you few thousands dollar more if you can't get on the flight. here

There 

Test meets Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Philippines, Europe, South America and other countries requirement as PCR based test. Clover Pharmacy has laboratory license issued by California Department of Public Health. 

Image by Maskmedicare Shop

ANTIGEN TEST (30MINS)

$79 per person

We offer antigen test for travel. Result in 30mins. While pharmacy cannot bill your insurance for the test, you are welcome to pay for the test with your HSA/FSA card or submit the receipt to insurance for reimbursement.

Image by Roman Wimmers